You are here

Administration and Staff

College of the Arts

Michael McClure Headshot Michael McClure
Interim Dean
Office: Fletcher Hall 205
Phone: 337.482.6224
Email: michael.mcclure@louisiana.edu
Jonathan Kulp headshot Jonathan Kulp
Interim Associate Dean
Office: Fletcher Hall 206
Phone: 337.482.1425
Email: jonathan.kulp@louisiana.edu
Lori Debaillon Crain
Assistant Dean
Office: Fletcher Hall 202
Phone: 337-482-1426
Email: lori.crain@louisiana.edu
  Debra Leno
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: Fletcher Hall 205
Phone: 337-482-6224
Email: debra.leno@louisiana.edu
Michael Eble
Curator of Exhibitions, Events, and Engagement
Office: Fletcher Hall 207
Phone: 337-482-5318
Email: michael.eble@louisiana.edu
Amy Wickenheiser
College Resource Coordinator
Office: Fletcher Hall 202
Phone: 337-482-1426
Email: amy.wickenheiser@louisiana.edu
Donny Broussard Headshot Donny Broussard
Director, Digital Media Resource Center
Office: Fletcher Hall 209
Phone: 337-482-1428
Email: donald.broussard@louisiana.edu
  Chad Aldridge
Director, Digital Fabrication Lab, Wood and Metal Shops
Office: Fletcher Hall 113
Phone: 337-482-5022
Email: chad.aldridge@louisiana.edu

School of Architecture & Design

Kari Smith Headshot Kari Smith, Director
Office: Fletcher Hall, Room 128
Phone: 337.482.6225
Email: kari.smith@louisiana.edu

School of Music & Performing Arts

Sara Birk Headshot Sara Birk, Interim Director
Office: Angelle Hall, Room 120
Phone: 337.482.6016
Email: sara.birk@louisiana.edu

Department of Visual Arts

  Kevin Hagan, Interim Department Head
Office: Fletcher Hall Room 303
Phone: 337.482.6056
Email: kevin.hagan@louisiana.edu